Mashable’s Open Web Award media winners 2009

Mashable has announced its winners for the Open Web Award Winners for 2009 this week. Here are the successful online publishers in the media category (all nominated and voted for through social media):

  • Best Breaking News Site: AllKPop
  • Best Local Blog: Manhattan User’s Guide
  • Best Local News Site:
  • Best Online Magazine:
  • Best Online Music Label: DFTBA Records
  • Best Online Newspaper: The New York Times
  • Best Political News Site: The Young Turks
  • Best Site for Journalists: Overheard in the Newsroom
  • Best Site for Publishers: uCoz
  • Best TV Network Online: Hulu

Full list at this link…

Leave a Reply